Saturday , November 5 2022
Balance Your Chakras

How to Balance Your Chakras

There are systems in your body that are there to help your body function the way that it is supposed to. The nervous system, for example, will help you to be able to communicate better and will show you how to have an overall wellbeing in your life.

We all have chakras in your body and when your chakras are balanced, you will be strong, and you will be able to handle things in your mind, body, and soul. When your chakras are unbalanced though, it will cause you to not have the right energy flow and this can cause you to be depressed, sad or to even face sickness. You have to make sure that your energy centers are open and that your body is strong.

When your chakras are blocked, it can cause sickness in different organs and parts of your body, depending on which chakra is blocked.

You might hear people talking about their chakras being over or underactive and when this happens, it causes there to be problems in your body and emotions.

Root Chakra

This is the first chakra and if it is out of balance, it will cause you to not be able to agree with others or to have compromise. This can make you feel like you are overly emotional and that your body is tired.

You need to meditate and try breathing exercises to open up this chakra and to feel better in your body.

Sacral Chakra

This is the second chakra and when this is unbalanced, it can cause you to feel that you have no excitement about anything. It can make your sex drive go down and make you feel unconnected with other people.

You need to learn to care about yourself more and to engage in things like reiki or yoga.

Solar Plexus Chakra

This is the third chakra and will leave you feeling withdrawn or angry. You will defend yourself fast and not be able to have a normal conversation with people around you.

If you want to balance this chakra, you need to focus on your core and do things like the warrior pose in yoga. This will help open up your digestive system too.

Heart Chakra

The heart chakra is the fourth chakra and if it is unbalanced, it will make it hard for you to have love. You will not be able to connect with others and you will feel anxious and will not let you have compassion for others.

You will feel stressed when this is unbalanced but if you want to balance it, you can do your camel or cobra pose and open up your heart flow.

Throat Chakra

This chakra is the fifth chakra and is where you communicate openly and tell the truth when you speak. Learn to pay attention to how you are talking to others and if you are blocked in this chakra, you will not be able to say what you are feeling.

Third Eye Chakra

The third eye chakra will help you to be open minded and to have the ability to reach your psychic giftings. If this chakra is blocked, it will cause you to have a closed mind and to be too opinionated.

If you want to unblock this chakra, try deep breathing exercises and practice slowing down your mind and concentrating on your giftings.

Crown Chakra

The last chakra is the crown chakra, and this is where you reach your highest self. If this is blocked, you will feel disconnected from others and from the universe. You will have a hard time finding your identity and you will want to be alone and away from others.

Balancing your chakras can help you to have an open mind and an open heart and can help you to be healthy and strong. This will also help you to find happiness and to be in control of your emotions.

Identify what is going on in your life and your body and figure out which chakras you need to balance and open up.

About Jean Jordan

Psychics Predictions Blog Moderator

Check Also


What Does it Mean to See a Ladybug?

Do you love to be outside or to garden? If so, chances are that you …